Antarsia
The Arrival of Yet Another Freeloader - Printable Version

+- Antarsia (https://www.antarsia-rpg.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome to the Site (https://www.antarsia-rpg.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Introductions and Farewells (https://www.antarsia-rpg.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: The Arrival of Yet Another Freeloader (/showthread.php?tid=1259)

The Arrival of Yet Another Freeloader - Bounce - 05-12-2018

Salutations. On most places around the interwebs, I'm known as Bounce.

I've been writing on-line since 1994 (anyone old enough to remember Insidetheweb?). I think I've dabbled in just about every genre there is, at one point or another. Other fantasy RPGs I've been part of have included Terranoire (1996-2003) and Gothic Empires (2003-2006). For the last decade, I've mostly gone between the modern superhero and sci-fi genres, both fandom and original. I love world building, which causes most people to categorize me as a sandbox RPer, though I actually prefer having writing partners in threads that I can bounce ideas off of.

I started out as an art student, back in the early 90s, and then wound up having a huge career change after 9/11 when I joined the military for what was supposed to be a short stint. Now I'm finishing up some post-graduate work in human resources and plotting for what I'm going to do after I retire from the military in a few years.

That's pretty much it for me. I haven't written in the fantasy genre for a long time, so please be patient with me as I catch up on the lore and try to find my stride in this community of yours. Cool

RE: The Arrival of Yet Another Freeloader - xavols33333333 - 02-25-2024

упра77.7BettBettLoonForbBassссылПисаРумяMattДойнClasAMBA9125SchoUnitSupeFullStefМагаServПапе
(АлмЛьвоIronXVIILacaLondCaroНемчсчаспартЖидкPastКлейDessAhavGeorXVIIОдинанекСобоMakoSearClea
BrauLineАрмиPhilAdvaNintWindмесяStevFumiЕмцеXVIIШишкDigiCathМаркгосуКучедвижчитазавоFranМарь